Poor little man!


Went out with my dad today for our usual Friday shop and lunch out…

I’m always amazed at how much Ali can tuck away on Fridays.. we have fish and chips in the cafe and Ali has an adult size cod and some chips with peas and beans and finishes the lot.

Alex has come home from school with a major migraine.. I’ve got him asleep on the sofa and will try and wake him up soon to see if he wants something to eat… although I doubt it as he never does usually.. then will get him to bed.  I’m hoping he feels better tomorrow as Barbara (my mums sister) and Geoff are coming down from Morpeth to visit for the weekend they are staying with dad and we are all going out for a meal I’ve not seen them since mums funeral.

Leave a Reply

