Someone Mentioned that Christmas and New Year’s was a Holiday.. Correct me if I’m wrong but I thought on Holidays you get to relax and someone else does all the work!

Obviously I’m Wrong 😕

I have to say though It’s not been too bad this year and even though we have had a house full most of the time I’ve managed to keep on top of things somehow.

Tomorrow is the last day of the Holidays before the boys go back to school so apart from a quick nip to the shops to pick up Ali’s PE kit and plimsolls. I am Still Organised..

(I confess I had forgotten he would need them at the beginning of the new term redface )

I have All their packed lunch bits, School Uniform ready.. book bags at the ready.. and Petrol in the car ready for the school runs again! It will seem so quiet on Wednesday when they are gone..

Leave a Reply

