I Am The Internet’s Bitch!!

(I was actually going to name this entry “I Am The Bitch Of The Internet,” but know what? That sounds not very friendly. “Reigning unfriendly bitch” is not something to which I aspire. Instead, what I am getting at, is that I am the Internet’s bitch. As in, the internet has made me its bitch. Like in prison. And this concludes my paragraph analysing a five-word title, guess who hasn’t slept in a while,😈 THANK YOU.)

But, anyway. Oh, hello! HI THERE! So, did I up and disappear? AGAIN? Am I a major pain in the arse to everyone? The answer, quite obviously, is yes. Yes, yes, resoundingly yes, in particular to the last question. I am totally a pain in everyone’s arse! I am a pain in your arse! I am causing grief and aggravation to arses all over the world, that is just what I do. Like it or not… To be honest the older I get the more I don’t care If I offend or not.. While I do take into account other peoples opinion’s that doesn’t always make them right.  8)

The one thing I wonder about the internet is Are people really as stupid in real life… as there are some real Internet retards out there..

And I’m sorry with some I just can not resist the urge to be sarcastic.. I have the power I need to use it!!

On second thought, maybe I am the bitch of the internet!!!

Leave a Reply

