30 Days of Me in a lifetime! Day 2

Day 2- The meaning behind your Blog name

Ramblings from a strange woman!! I’m Not Your Average Housewife!!

I Would say More of a Reluctant Housewife really!!

I hate Housework, Love baking but cant stand everyday cooking but love cooking fancy stuff…   Love spending time with my children and Hate the school run..

I’m a firm believer that Ironing is an evil thing.  I am a semi-hoarder who lives with the worlds worst Hoarder,

anyway so even if it was spotless our house would look cluttered.

I have a philosophy in life .. A clean house is the sign of a bad mother or a broken computer!

Im not quite sure who makes the most mess in the house..

The Kids.. The Dog or the Other Half..

Either way I have better things to do with my time then spend my whole life picking up after the men folk.


Leave a Reply

