30 Days of Me in a lifetime! Day 6

Day 6 – Favorite super hero and why

Hmmmmm, this is pretty challenging.
I’ve never really been a fan of superheroes. The only ones I can think of right now are, Superman, Batman, Spiderman, Catwoman, The Fantastic Four, Wonderwoman, The Incredibles, Hellboy (is he a super hero?), Supergirl, Robin..

So yeah.. See, I’m not good at superheroes.
If I were to pick one out of that list, I’d pick.. Spiderman

Why?
I just think that he stands out above the other superheroes, Unlike Superman he wears his pants under his outfit.
Oh and I unlike,  most women actually like Spiders…
Dont get me wrong I’m not a Spider man Super Fan and when our phone died and we ended up using the talking spider man land-line phone it drove me crazy.
I’m not looking at super powers as we all know that Spidy isn’t real
and they all do the same thing and become a defender against the forces of darkness.
I’mjust going by the fact that I have two little boys who like SpiderMan and I can tolerate watching the Spiderman films over and over again!

Our Spiderman Phone.. Given to Allan as a Christmas Present 2010

Leave a Reply

