30 Days of Me in a lifetime! Day 10

Day 10 Songs you listen to when you are Happy, Sad, Bored, Hyped, Mad, songs that bring back special memories.

Wow these get harder and harder…
While I’m a bit of a rock chic at heart but I do like most music types with the exception of Classical (man I hate Classical Music)

I don’t listen to any particular type of music or special song for any mood I’m in,

although I would say there was one Song that makes me Sad rather than Me listen to it when I’m sad…  Ben

yeah I know it’s about a kid losing his rat if you listen to the lyrics… Years ago I had a lovely dog called Ben and He was killed running across the road.. so it reminds me of him  Like I said it makes me Sad…music..

This is the only one song that brings back special Memories and  that I can actually name and give a reason behind it.
Eye of the Tiger… When ever I hear that it reminds me of going to see Rocky III with Andy when we were younger

Sad to say its my favourite Rocky Film

I’m actually surprised to see it was brought out in 1982 so that would have made me 20

I actually thought I was younger than that..  😯

Leave a Reply

