30 Days of Me in a lifetime! Day 15

Day 15- Put your iPod/mp3 player on shuffle: First 10 songs that play

OK, confession time. I don’t have an iPod and I only have an old Mp3 Player because its one of Allan’s old ones and he gave it to me for when I take the boys out and I can listen to the music while they play.. I used it once..

My phone is capable of playing mp3s, And I still dont listen to music on it although I have a couple of cool Ringtones,
when I hear music I really like or want to hear, I download it and then burn it to CD  to listen to in the car,
but for the most part In answer to the question I don’t use a personal music device for one reason: I hate headphones.

I find  earphones are uncomfortable, I would look a complete twat if I used the huge big headphone’s that we all used to use years ago, and I hate the tinkling of the personal music devices when you can hear other people playing them. so my only option is to use in-ear buds. Years of live concerts, however, have damaged my ears (Im partially deaf in my right ear)  so for the most part I prefer to keep what hearing I still have and listen to music through speakers, not directly into my ear and as such,  And there is the reason I don’t have an iPod.It’s weird, I know.

Anyway, for this blog

I’ll just put The tunes I like and generally end up on CD’s I make for the car…

You know there are always one or two songs that end up on every disc.
Or the music I have on the media player when I’m on my PC.

Man I hope this isn’t embarrassing. I have a very strange and varied music taste. 🙄
Boston-More Than A Feeling
Survivor Eye – of the tiger
Savage Garden – I Want You
The Black Eyed Peas – Meet Me Halfway
Savage garden – I knew I loved you
Journey – Don’t Stop Believing
Celine Dion -I love you
JLS – Beat Again
The Black Eyed Peas – Where Is The Love?
Aerosmith – Dream On
Foreigner – I Want to Know What Love Is –

Leave a Reply

