30 Days of Me in a lifetime! Day 25

Day 25 What I would find in your bag

 

First of all I do have a handbag but I don’t take it everywhere with me so I tend to stuff my pockets with the most important bits..

so the three things I always take out of the house with me are my purse, my keys and my phone..

Ok sometimes I forget my phone but I am getting better at taking it with me now * honest*
If I do take my handbag out with me you will find the following in it..
Ali’s Prescription Sunglasses, My Sunglasses, Wipe’s, Keys, Phone, Purse, pen and paper, Reading glasses, camera, old receipts,

some little toy that one of the boys has asked me to put in there and usually some sweet or chocolate wrapper.

Leave a Reply

