And now its half term, Is this a good thing or not?

The boys officially broke up from school on Friday.

Now usually I love the breaks and having them home with me but I’m wondering what this week will bring….

Boy boys seem hell bent on destruction still not to mention Ali is full of the Lurge and He is not the only one.

I still feel like death warmed up 😦

Not to mention that it’s Monday morning at 6.49am and both boys are up and I have a mountain of bedclothes to wash because Ali had just throw up over them.. Oh the Joys!!

I haven’t got anything planned for this half term other than the fact that both boys need new shoe’s before they go back to school so a shopping trip is in order this week and maybe a trip to Bodiam Castle if Ali is feeling up to it…

I have a feeling this could be a long week 🙄

Leave a Reply

