Half Term Man I’m Organised!!

I unlike the majority of mothers Love having my kids at home,

I count down the days until they break up..

Well this month they are going to be off more then they are at school so I have organised quite a few things on what is a very tight budget.

Allan Failed his Arctic HGV test so that is the savings gone..  😦  time to save up re-group and re assess I guess but in the meantime we have the kids to worry about.

A friend gave me some free  tickets to a circus in Chatham  for April 8th which was perfect timing as It was the day they broke up from school early.

What a start to the Holidays 🙂

Today there was an arts and sports thing organised at the villiage hall for the kids.. We did pop along but it was pants to say the least.. half an hour there and it was back home for lunch and baking 🙂

Tomorrow is bouncy castle day, Thursday  I have to take Ali for his eye appointment and go shopping and Friday its off to Leeds castle with the boys.. so that’s this week organised

My song for the day will have to be put on hold until the kids go back to school for the pure reason I never seem to get more than ten mins pc time.

If Im honest I would rather be in the kitchen.. I have been baking non stop for the boys.. ok and for us.. No good when your on a diet..

I will try and update as often as possible 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

