House Trained At Last but Do I like this new Man

I Think I have cracked it.. I finally have him House Trained…

No I’m not talking about the Dog I’m talking about Allan , Jo and I noticed this today while we were out shopping

we had taken the extra tin of Paint I had picked up in case Allan ran out when he was doing the kitchen



I say I want to get something… Yes babe

I want to decorate in a certain colour… Yes babe..

what ever makes you happy……….

When did this happen… I didn’t notice this coming up either………

 

Trouble is do I want a man or a Mouse lol

 

Leave a Reply

