Feelin Hot Hot Hot!!

Yesterday and today have been the hottest if not the most humid days of the year so far..

It made me laugh the other night.. after de-cluttering our room we found the tower fan that used to be in the boy’s room.

I plugged it in by the side of my bed and we used it two nights ago.. Last night I went to turn it on and it was missing…

Alex feeling hot had gone into our room and nicked the fan lol it was right next to his bunk bed.. oh well.

Today I went and bought another oscillating fan it was only £10 but its a good one on a stand…

Yes I know we have one or even more fans up in the attic but god knows where… give me a break the bedroom is relativity clutter free

the spare room and the attic is still packed with junk…

Looking forward to going to bed with a cool breeze tonight..

Leave a Reply

