Insomnia It comes in handy sometimes!

I often suffer from Insomnia, but sometimes It does have its advantages, Like tonight. I needed to load the dishwasher and sort out the kitchen,
I also  wanted to catch up on Hells Kitchen that we recorded last monday..  Alpha male aka Allan was tired and went to bed so I decided to get on with things…

being wide awake certainly has its advantages lol
did I get the kitchen sorted properly  erm.. No I ended up on the pc but saying that I think I have worked out how to link my blog here with facebook and twitter…

not such a technophobe afterall lol

On the plus side I did get to watch the recorded hells kitchen so im ready for tomorrows episode now…

Leave a Reply

