I Hurt You, You Hurt me .. Are we even Now?

You know when some people say no matter what they will always be your friend, Always love you  Blah Blah Blah..
I often wonder if they are talking bollocks!!

You see, Acknowledgement once a year would be nice at least..
You’re safe you know, I don’t want you to declare your undivided love or you ask me to Marry you.

I don’t want anything from you except just a simple Happy Birthday from an old Friend once a year,

Is that really asking too much?? 😥


I know I hurt you and Yes I am sorry but this is the second year running now you havent said a word… 

Are we even now? 😥

Leave a Reply

