Childbirth and motherhood is really not like that!

Facebook Status: posted around all over the place………..
My mum carried me in her womb for nine months… She felt sick for months with nausea, then she watched her feet swell & her skin stretch & tear, she struggled to climb stairs, she got breathless quick; she suffered from sleepless nights. She then went through excruciating pain to bring me into this world. Then, she became my nurse, chef, my chauffeur, my biggest fan, my teacher & my best friend. …She struggled for me, cried over me & prayed for me. Most of us take our mums for granted

NOW FOR THE TRUTH!!
its not that bad honest lol who ever’s mother told them pregnancy and labour was like that, must have been a bloody hypochondriac if having kids was like that i would never of had 8…. and no one else in the world would ever have had more than one……..

Come on folks… love your mum but dont believe everything they tell you.. Squeezing something the size of a pumpkin out of something the size of a lemon aint easy but its not excruciating… nature made women to be able to handle pain….
Thats how come we manage to live with men in the first place!!


One thought on “Childbirth and motherhood is really not like that!

  1. Pingback: Childbirth and motherhood is really not like that! | Kids say :

Leave a Reply

