30 Blog posts Picture Challenge Blog 9

Blog09 – A recent picture of you (by recent within the last 4 months)

Ok this was taken the morning after the night before… In other-words  the 11th November 2011 after My Birthday meal, oh and a box of wine and a few other drinks… and very very little sleep hence the pin hole eyes, Messy hair and I think I can even detect a smudge of make-up still around the eyes that never got washed off properly
OMG I am so Fat!!  😆  And the fact that I’m not very good at taking pics of myself 😛

Leave a Reply

