30 Blog posts Picture Challenge Blog 10

Blog10 – A picture of what you like to do

erm.. If I posted a picture of what I like to do it would be classed as X rated and obscene,

I like to rant, I like to joke, I like to drink (in moderation of course Hic!! ) 🙄

ok In line with attempting to be the Obvious Domestic Goddess that I’m not, I like to Cook and I like to  Bake!!

I’m not one of those neat and pretty as a picture bakers.. I’m one of those who cares what it looks like as long as it tastes good type of bakers!!

banoffee pie

chocolate eclairs

coffee and walnut cake

Strawberry Cake

pavlova

Salmon and Jacket Spud

Stir-Fry

2 thoughts on “30 Blog posts Picture Challenge Blog 10

Leave a Reply

