30 Blog posts Picture Challenge Blog 15

Blog15 – A picture of Your best friend when you were young

Im assuming the question means same sex best friends.. 

ok when I was young I had quite a few but I would say my best (girl) friend

in the uk was Amanda and in Lakewood it was Mern Cassidy

Amanda aka Diddy Savage

 

Me and Mern

 

However when I lived in Washington Dc My best friends were carol and Leona. I worked with Carol and we were good friends but Leona was erm my partner in crime 🙄

Carol

 

Unknown left (cant remember her name lol ) Leona and Me on the right hand side..

Leave a Reply

