Very Important Announcement!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Just in case you were wondering, my Christmas tree, at this very moment, is 100% blinking. All the strands of lights –every single one–blinking like mad.

 

This was achieved at great personal cost to my fingernails and not without some serious swearing.

 

My feelings of victory are indescribable.

 

But I remain vigilant.

 

And as soon as I can work out how to get one that really shows it up well,, I’ll take some pictures or a video and post it. Because I know you will want to live vicariously through my blinks.

 

However I am having a major battle with the window lights… Santa’s sleigh and his reindeer are crashing on a regular bias… when I have found a cure for this I will let you know but in the meantime……..

 

Drinks on the house!

 

Leave a Reply

