A New Start and a New Attitude and a New Life

I have only really made one new years resolution

I am going to get well this year…………….. I AM!! Even if it kills me 🙄 🙂

As I have mentioned before, There will be some life changes going on this year but we wont be starting yet..

That way I can say I have broken my new years resolution so therefore I wont fail because I am determined to lose weight… I am determined to do some internal housekeeping and sort out one or two things in my life and I am intending to be more organised and prepared this year!!

 

Well OK Maybe I will make one more resolution!!

 

Leave a Reply

