30 Blog posts Picture Challenge Blog 24

Blog 24 – A picture of what you did today

 

Im afraid I didnt do much of anything Interesting today,

The Boys are back at school tomorrow and I needed to pick Alex and Ali up a new PE bag and Alex a new school Jumper so I nipped up the town to the one shop I could get them In.

I didn’t even bother going up the rest of the town, Apart from that the day was spent making sure their pe stuff and uniform and homework was all done ready for school Tomorrow 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

