30 Blog posts Picture Challenge Blog 25

Blog 25 – A picture that you Don’t remember being taken

 

I have had to hunt high and low from my pics here but there is one I found actually it was off Jo’s phone when she asked me to photoshop a picture she had taken and I noticed this was on it  and yes had I realised the picture was being taken It wouldn’t of existed 😆 I hate my photo being taken.
Actually I can see from the back ground it was taken at the riverside country park 🙂


 

Leave a Reply

