I am at last a sleeping Insomniac!!

As you will probably know if you do follow my blog, I am an insomniac!!

I don’t “DO” sleep, Well not for more than a couple of hours a night anyway.

But something strange has been going on this week,

Three or four nights in a row now I have been sleeping, not a little sleep I mean going to bed and actually sleeping for 6 hours at least..

Even getting upstairs to bed is an accomplishment never mind sleeping. That is a major bonus!

Where I have been ill and my chest has been so bad I’d no even made it upstairs for weeks on end.

I am feeling a lot better, I am sleeping, I feel like after months and months of feeling like death warmed up I have finally got 3/4 the way out of the tunnel.
In fact I can actually see the light at the end of the tunnel…

Now I just have to hope that it’s not a bloody train coming towards me 🙄

Leave a Reply

