Friends who are Liars and Drama Queen’s, I have no patience with them at all!!!

I am so frustrated. A ‘friend’ of mine has lied to me well actually it’s not just to me its to others as well ..

On more than one occasion.
What makes it worse is its someone I thought I could trust to tell the truth,
Someone I thought I could trust to share things with.

If there is one thing I can’t stand it’s a liar.
Guess it’s time to just not put any trust in people again.
I don’t understand.

I really really don’t. why they feel the need to make up this whole drama.

And then when questioned make up more and more drama to the point where it is so obvious now that they are talking

so much bollocks we can’t believe a word that comes out of their mouth.
Just MAN THE FUCK UP and be HONEST with people.

Leave a Reply

