Facebook Re-actiavted

 

After blogging about my original facebook account, I thought I would reactivate my account to access a few picture albums I had on there , when I thought I would have a look through my old notes section as well… this was posted in the days when I knew my security was locked right down even tighter than it is now so did not have to worry about who saw what as I am always very careful what people have access to… Even certain friends can’t see everything I post… Some on my friends list can hardly see anything..
I have to say it did make me giggle.

Needless to say I deactivated again but there are loads of notes that I may repost on here some days as they really made me laugh.

Who has the guts to repost this?

on Friday, 17 April 2009 at 12:36 ·

I’m curious to see who else on my Friends list has the guts to repost this with their own answers. Tag all of those that you want answers from if you want to …

 

1. IS THERE ANYONE ON YOUR FRIENDS LIST YOU WOULD SLEEP WITH?

Yes

 

2. SEX IN THE MORNING, AFTERNOON OR NIGHT?

yes

 

3. HAVE YOU EVER HAD TO PULL OVER ON THE SIDE OF THE ROAD TO THROW UP?

Yes

 

4. HAVE YOU EVER TAKEN YOUR CLOTHES OFF FOR MONEY?

No

 

5. SHOWER OR BATH WHILE HAVING SEX?

Both although it would have to be a big bath nowadays

 

6. DO YOU WANT SOMEONE AGGRESSIVE OR PASSIVE IN BED?

aggressive

 

7. DO YOU LOVE SOMEONE ON YOUR FRIENDS LIST?

Yes

 

8. LOVE OR MONEY?

both

 

9. CREDIT CARDS OR CASH?

Cash first but the card is a girls best friend

 

10. HAVE YOU EVER WANTED A BEST FRIEND?

I have got quite a few best friends

 

11. CAMPING OR 5-STAR HOTEL?

Hotel but hey camping is better than staying in with no holiday

 

12. WHERE IS THE WEIRDEST PLACE YOU’VE EVER HAD SEX?

In broad daylight in a car park

 

13. WOULD YOU SHAVE YOUR ENTIRE BODY (INCLUDING YOUR HEAD)?

depends who asked

 

14. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN TO A STRIP CLUB?

Yes

 

15. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN TO A PUB?

Yes

 

16. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN KICKED OUT OF A BAR, PUB OR CLUB?

Yes

 

17. EVER BEEN SO DRUNK SOMEONE HAD TO CARRY YOU?

practically

 

18. EVER HAD SEX IN A MOVIE CINEMA?

no

 

19. EVER HAD SEX IN A BATHROOM?

Yes

 

20. EVER HAD SEX AT WORK?

Yes

 

21. EVER BEEN TO A SEX SHOP?

Yes

 

22. EVER PURCHASED ANYTHING AT A SEX SHOP?

Yes

 

23. EVER BEEN CAUGHT HAVING SEX?

Yes

 

24. DOES ANYONE HAVE XXX PICTURES OF YOU?

NO!!! Not to my knowledge

 

25. EVER CALLED SOMEONE BY THE WRONG NAME WHILE HAVING SEX?

yes

 

26: EVER HAD SEX IN AN EX’S BED, BUT NOT WITH THAT EX?

No but I have had sex in bed with a person who has done…… in that bed 😉

 

27: WOULD YOU EVER CONSIDER A FUCK BUDDY?

I have done in the past…

 

28: KINKY OR RESERVED?

Kinky for sure….

 

29: WOULD YOU HAVE SEX WITH AN OLD LOVER OF YOURS?

Yes there is probably one person I would under certain circumstances.

 

29. WHO DO YOU THINK HAS THE GUTS TO REPOST THIS?

Terry  probably.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

