I love my kids…… But…………

 

 

Saw this on Facebook and my first thought was,

I did that when they were little ………….. In fact I have done it twice as each family have grown up…..

 

 

Now I’m working on getting back to staying out late and getting drunk lol

 

Small steps at a time, going out for lunches while they are at school, the odd rare evening out when we can afford it.

 

Don’t get me wrong I love my kids to death but at 50 I’m getting to the point where I want to play at being a grown up once in a while as well.

Leave a Reply

