Good-bye 2012, Hello 2013

8077233214_c7507ab583_o

Good grief! I can’t believe that in just a few hours 2012 will be history.

I don’t bother to make predictions or resolutions.

I’m not psychic, so I can’t see the future, and resolutions are usually broken in the first week.

So, I’ll try to be a better person by taking better care of myself. That way, I’ll feel better, my attitude will be better, I’ll have more patience and understanding, and I’ll have more tolerance toward stupid (I have a serious problem with stupid).

And finally, I will try to let those who are important to me know how important they are to me.

I won’t regret telling people how important they are to me, but I could regret not telling them.
I Dont make predictions or resolutions such as i am going on a diet because as well All know they are always doomed to fail.

Maybe in a few months we will think about doing a few life changes but for now… the time is to spend with friends and family around us.
family that we want around us anyway.

Happy New Year to All…….

I have a feeling its going to be a tough year ahead… both emotionally and financially for the majority of us….

Good luck folks I think we are going to need it..

8161441302_e479222c1e_o

One thought on “Good-bye 2012, Hello 2013

  1. Pingback: THANK YOU LORD FOR ANOTHER YEAR! | YOU DECIDE

Leave a Reply

