Whoop Whoop!

Today I received a lovely package… A very smart   very green and shiny 🙂

What am I so excited about you ask

well a very lovely lady  Jodi whose blog I follow avidly  and who always has me in stitches laughing.

http://jodiambroseblog.com/

Anyway as I was saying she Promised me she would send me a copy of one of her books.  To my delight………. She has sent me a copy of all three of her books,

Each with a lovely inscription inside 🙂

Now I just need a quiet evening when  I can sit and relax and read.

I can’t wait  but once I have had a read I will let you know what the books are and how fantastic they are……. see how confidant I am in her writing 

And thank you so very much to Jodi  you are a star XX

One thing I will say though Is a big BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO  to snail mail between the states and uk…………. Seriously………… are you kidding it takes that long?

Leave a Reply

