My review of intimacy how to get more of it………. By Jodi Ambrose

What can I say this is one of the most Brilliant, informative, enjoyable and entertaining books I have read in a very very long time.

 

To be honest I was laughing my way through it…

 

It really did give full meaning to the LOL,

 

My other half kept looking over at me with that look of… come on it can’t be that funny… But it was……… totally hilarious in some places, Jodi has a really descriptive way of putting things… very down to earth…

 

That’s not to say that it wasn’t full of lots of fantastic advice… it honestly is full of what is really down to earth common sense when it comes to relationships, the thing is until you read this book you don’t actually realise that yes that’s where I went wrong in previous relationships….

 

The scary thing is you may actually realise that everything wasn’t all “HIS” fault and that you may have even been to blame for some of the breakdown in the relationship .

 

Not that any sane woman would ever admit that fact.

 

Well I’m not going to… well not to him anyway lol

If you are boring, straight-laced, prim and proper and have an avid dislike of potty mouth.. then this book really isn’t for you.

 

Not that you would need it anyway as you are probably single and always will be 😉

For every other woman… I would say it is a must have must read!!

You wont be able to put it down.

 

MY apologies as this review is long overdue as I haven’t had the chance to get on the internet to do it…

 

13009365

2 thoughts on “My review of intimacy how to get more of it………. By Jodi Ambrose

  1. Pingback: BOOK GIVEAWAY and other awesome stuff that makes me blush! | Jodi Ambrose's Blog

Leave a Reply

