Goodbye Andy It’s been a pleasure knowing you.

Andrew Robert Smith
3rd August 1966 – 15th August 2014 – Always in my heart.

So goodbye my friend
I know I’ll never see you again
But the time together through all the years
Will take away these tears
It’s okay now
Goodbye my friend

 

Today is a day I have dreaded ever since I heard the terrible news that I had lost a dear dear friend.
Today is the day we say goodbye…  Today is the day of Andy Smiths Funeral.  He will be missed so much.


Sleep has not happened so I’m sitting here counting down the minutes until noon when the service starts.

Not only have I lost a good friend, Alex has lost his godfather, The world has lost one of the nicest people ever.

e488f278473600b61f4076c81a9f7525 www.pinterest.com

Leave a Reply

