Facebook, Fact or Fiction?

Maybe it’s because of the time of the year and I’m feeling down anyway, or It could be lack of sleep with Allan working so many hours and when he is at work I don’t sleep so both of us are lucky if we are getting more than two hours sleep in every 24 but the majority of stuff I see on facebook at the moment seems to me to be total bollocks. 
I belong to quite a few groups which are I should point out mainly men’s groups about car’s but they are  turning into a who can be the biggest drama queen/Liar and post total bollocks just for attention group.   
Seriously though lately all the seem to want to do is bicker. they troll posts just to cause arguments and of course people bite every time, there was even a guy moaning that he never see’s his family now and getting sympathy galore. but if you look on his profile there he is pictured smiling in a photo taken only days ago that he is tagged in with his kids… 
. A message to those who do this sort of shit… make sure your profile isn’t open to the public. 

Then you have the ones who do nothing but post how ill they are on their status updates and tell total lies about what’s wrong with them.  

And to top it all off the one who can’t let go of someone they know off facebook but swear you’re their best friend , but all they do is talk about this other person all the time. what are they doing, do you think they would notice if you did this or said that..  they are constantly being demanding.. moaning and expecting you to be there for them but not once have they said asked how you are. 

I actually got so fed up with it all that I removed myself as Admin from all the groups that were nothing to do with me really, well ones I hadn’t started.   its bliss now my emails have gone from being over 4000 a day to about 500… 

I’m actually getting to the point where I am considering deactivating my account.   

Leave a Reply

