It’s a waiting game

On August 2nd my decree Nisi was granted,  It has been a long battle over the years to get this far,   many sets of papers have been attempted to be served but finally after lots of expense and a private detective, private server.. they were served, and surprisingly signed although it didn’t matter if they were signed or not and returned to the court, although it would have held things up, we had proof they were served and that’s all that we needed.
On the 14th of September the application for my decree absolute will go in, and on the 15th I am hoping to be able to pick it up, my solicitor has yet to find out if this is possible for me.

I know its been a long time since my blog has been public, I was typing away in the background. I just had to keep my head low as I was told that someone was watching everything I was doing, and I didn’t want to give any clues about my attempt at getting a divorce.  anyway I have now made all those posts public, so if you were wondering what I was getting up to in my boring life…….  you can now catch up,  you haven’t missed anything honest. 

Leave a Reply

