The Great British Bake off, will it survive?

I love this, I have never missed a show yet, I have watched the first series, on BBC first BBC2 and then on BBC1 but now they will be moving to C4 I do wonder if it will survive,  I have a feeling if the judges Mary Berry and Paul Hollywood, leave the show will go the same way as Top Gear did when JC was sacked,  sometimes the people make the show. 

Ok they are good but I think they could be replaced, it’s Paul (oh yes I would 😉 ) and Mary that make the show, but if they leave I think it will never be the same

http://news.sky.com/story/mel-giedroyc-and-sue-perkins-to-step-down-after-bake-off-moves-to-c4-10576701

Leave a Reply

