Wow Happy Birthday blog, 8 today

I got a notification today that really shocked me,  I hadn’t realised that I have been blogging now for 8 years with WordPress,  I did do another blog before this for about 4 years but that was just a private blog. 
Looking back at old posts makes me happy and sad,  sad to see some of the down’s and happy because it is lovely to see how the boys have grown up and the day to day things that you forget about.  here is to the next 8 years. 

18557382_10212914102472318_1459314491674433068_n

Leave a Reply

