Catching up on personal news

So Yet again I am in facebook jail for three days,  what for you may ask, well for posting a meme on my profile,  Ok not exactly nice, but worthy of a three-day ban,  FFS Facebook, however, this has prompted me to resurrect my old original Facebook account that I used when I first joined and played games like Mafia wars etc, I had the maximum amount of friends on it at one time, 5000 and it ran so slowly, over the years I have removed people but there was still about 3000 on there,  well yesterday, I had a massive cull of people and removed all the gamers and added the people I like and hope are not the bastards that report me, as it seems now, I have been on the naughty step so many times that it takes one report to get me thrown in FB jail, I was on Facebook Monday Morning, posting away, then all of a sudden I was logged out, then got the message when I went to log back on someone had reported my picture and that I was to bend over and get a smack on the arse and I was banned for three days lol ok the smack on the arse is wishful thinking but the rest is true 😂😂😂 all over this picture 
 
Image may contain: one or more people and text
In other news, at the weekend *Saturday*  Alex had another football tournament, which took all day, ending in a penalty shootout in the final, which they lost  😦  

However, there was on major casualty from the day,  my nose! despite covering myself in 50 sunblock my nose burnt,. yes I know I should have worn a hat, cap etc, but I forgot to take one, anyway I must have sweated so much that when wiping my face, I must have wiped away the sunblock completely *sob* Image may contain: one or more people and close-up

Sunday with Allan at work, having been stuck indoors all over half term with Alex having the chicken pox, I decided to take the boys out for a mini treat along with Alex’s girlfriend, so we went to the cinema to see Diary of a Wimpy Kid, the long haul,  really funny I have to say, even better is our local cinema has sofa’s so I could get nice and comfy, right by the Air conditioner while we watched the movie,  we came out after the film and it was like walking into a furnace  again, hating this heatwave, by the time we got home in the car, our backs were soaked from the leather seat covers, 
img_1372

Oh on the subject of sweating, this is not just in London folks, Sittingbourne has stinkers as well, I was standing in the queue behind a real stinker in the garage last night and it was a woman 😩🤢 yesI know the temp got up to 33 the other day and we are in the middle of a heatwave, but seriously use deodorant and you don’t stink, how hard is that to do,

Leave a Reply

